Tony Rocker

Schedule

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Watertown, WI
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Leonardo's Italian Bistro
500 Bernard Street
Watertown, WI



Friday, May 12, 2017 - Eau Claire, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Moose Lodge
3606 Curvue Road
Eau Claire, WI
(715) 835-6522



Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Private
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Private
Nursing home - Residents and their family members only
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Green Bay, WI
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Black Sheep Pub & Grill
2638 Bay Settlement Road
Green Bay, WI
(920) 469-3200



Sunday, June 11, 2017 - Private
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Nursing Home
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Milwaukee, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Moose Lodge
5476 South 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI
(414) 281-4444

Dinner and a show

There will be tickets available for show only if interested



Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - Watertown, WI
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Rockin' with Elvis
Hardee's
715 East Main Street
Watertown, WI

Annual Car Show



Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Beaver Dam, WI
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Charleston House
104 Fakes Court
Beaver Dam, WI
(920) 356-9818

Open to the public

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Bayfield/Red Cliff, WI
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Legendary Waters Resort & Casino
37600 Onigamiing Drive
Bayfield/Red Cliff, WI
www.legendarywaters.com

For hotel reservations call (800) 226-8478 - rooms available with a view of Lake Superior



 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - Portage, WI
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Concerts at The Portage
VFW Hall
215 West Collins Street
Portage, WI

If inclement weather, the concert will be held indoors at the VFW Hall

Concerts at the Portage 2012

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - Sun Prairie, WI
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Gus's Diner
630 North Westmount Drive
Sun Prairie, WI
(608) 318-0900 



Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Lodi, WI
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

All Stop Travel Plaza
1551 Sunset Drive
Lodi, WI 53555

 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - Mischicot, WI
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Holy Cross Church
423 South Main Street
Mishicot, WI
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - Milton, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Lakeland Camp Resort
2803 East State Road 59
Milton, WI



Monday, August 14, 2017 - Randolph, WI
12:30 PM to 1:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Private
Nursing home
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - Private
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Private
Nursing home - Residents and their family only
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - Private
5:00 PM to - Tony Rocker

Private
Wedding
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - Prairie du Sac, WI
1:15 PM to 3:45 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Wisconsin Cow Chip Throw & Festival
Marion Park
1st & Grand Avenue
Prairie du Sac, WI




Sunday, September 17, 2017 - Sun Prairie, WI
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Gus's Diner
630 North Westmount Drive
Sun Prairie, WI
(608) 318-0900



Saturday, October 21, 2017 - New Berlin, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

VFW Show
Hoeppner Horn Brothers VFW 5716
17980 West Beloit Road
New Berlin, WI
(262) 679-0800

Tickets:  $20.00 at the door

Special Guest Performance by ETA John Van Thiel

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Private
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Private
Nursing home - Residents and family members only
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - Arena, WI
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Private Party
Anniversary



Friday, November 17, 2017 - Verona, WI
12:30 PM to 1:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Private
Nursing home
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - Milwaukee, WI
8:30 PM to - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Rockin' New Year with Elvis
Moose Lodge
5476 South 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI

More information to follow