Tony Rocker

Schedule

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - Private
1:00 PM to - Tony Rocker

Private
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Private
1:00 PM to - Tony Rocker

Private
Friday, September 28, 2018 - Private
1:00 PM to - Tony Rocker

Private
Friday, October 5, 2018 - Private
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Private
Nursing Home
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - New Berlin, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

VFW
Hoeppner Horn Brothers VFW 5716
17980 West Beloit Road
New Berlin, WI
(262) 679-0800

Special Guest ETA John Van Thiel

Tickets:  $20.00 at the door (no reservations - first come basis only)

    
Tony Rocker      John Van Thiel
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Private
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Annual Fan Club Party
Fan Club Members Only
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Calumet, MI
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Calumet Theater
340 Sixth Street
Calumet, MI

Tickets:  $22.00 each or 2 for $40.00

For Tickets call:  (906) 337-2610

 

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Watertown, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Leonardo's Italian Bistro
500 Bernard Street
Watertown, WI
(920) 261-0006



Friday, November 9, 2018 - Private
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Private
Nursing Home
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Private
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Private
Friday, December 14, 2018 - Okauchee, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

American Legion Post 399
N50 W34760 Wisconsin Avenue
Okauchee, WI
(262) 567-9800

$5.00 Cover charge

Food available



Thursday, December 20, 2018 - Watertown, WI
1:00 PM to 2:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Watertown Senior & Community Center
514 South First Street
Watertown, WI
(920) 262-8099
Friday, December 28, 2018 - Verona, WI
5:00 PM to 7:30 PM - Tony Rocker

New Year Celebration
Verona Senior Center
108 Paoli Street
Verona, WI
(608) 845-7471

Open to the Public / Appetizers availalbe



Monday, December 31, 2018 -
8:00 PM to - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

New Year's Eve Celebration
SAVE THE DATE!

More information to follow