Tony Rocker

Schedule

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Brookfield, WI
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Adventure Rock Climbing
21250 West Capitol Drive
Brookfield, WI

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Casco, WI
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Moxie's Supper Club
607 Church Avenue
Casco, WI

Valentine's Day Dinner Celebration with "Elvis"

For ticket information and reservations call (920) 255-1638



Thursday, February 14, 2019 - Red Cliff, WI
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Legendary Waters Resort and Casino
37600 Onigamiing Drive
Red Cliff, WI 54814
(800) 226-8478
www.legendarywaters.com

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Pound, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Equity Hall
W7403 State Highway 64
Pound, WI

For information, contact Jerome: (715) 701-1622



Saturday, March 30, 2019 - PRIVATE
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM - Tony Rocker

PRIVATE
Friday, May 10, 2019 - Private
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Nursing Home
Private - for residents and family members only
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - PRIVATE
7:00 PM to 10:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

PRIVATE
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Edgerton, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Hickory Hills Campground
856 Hillside Road
Edgerton, WI
(608) 884-6327

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - PRIVATE
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM - Tony Rocker

PRIVATE
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Wabeno, WI
8:00 PM to - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Potawatomi Carter Casino Hotel
618 State Highway 32
Wabeno, WI
(715) 473-6785 or toll-free (800) 487-9522
www.cartercasino.com



Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Watertown, WI
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Rockin' with Elvis
Hardee's
715 East Main Street
Watertown, WI

Annual Car Show



Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Milton, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Lakeland Camp Resort
2803 East State Road 59
Milton, WI

*Open to the Public



Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - Mishicot, WI
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Mishicot High School
660 Washington Street
Mishicot, WI
Friday, July 26, 2019 - Lebanon, WI
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Lebanon Fireman's Park
Annual Fireman's Picnic
N2025 Cty R
Lebanon, WI
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - Lodi, WI
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

All Stop Travel Plaza
1551 Sunset Drive
Lodi, WI 53555

 
Friday, August 16, 2019 - PRIVATE
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Nursing Home
Private for residents and family members
Friday, August 30, 2019 - DeForest, WI
12:15 PM to 1:15 PM - Tony Rocker

DeForest Area Community Center
505 North Main Street
DeForest, WI
(608) 846-9469