Tony Rocker

Schedule

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Milwaukee, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Moose Lodge
5476 South 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI
(414) 281-4444

Dinner and a show

There will be tickets available for show only if interested



Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - Watertown, WI
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Rockin' with Elvis
Hardee's
715 East Main Street
Watertown, WI

Annual Car Show



Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Beaver Dam, WI
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Charleston House
104 Fakes Court
Beaver Dam, WI
(920) 356-9818

Open to the public

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Watertown, WI
10:00 AM to - Tony Rocker

4th of July Parade
Parade starts on Main Street through downtown to Dewey Ave to Division St, to Riverside Park

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - Portage, WI
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Concerts at The Portage
VFW Hall
215 West Collins Street
Portage, WI

If inclement weather, the concert will be held indoors at the VFW Hall

Concerts at the Portage 2012

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - Sun Prairie, WI
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Gus's Diner
630 North Westmount Drive
Sun Prairie, WI
(608) 318-0900 



Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - Black Earth, WI
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Concerts in the Park
Veteran's Memorial Park
1215 Mills Street
Black Earth, WI
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - Milton, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Lakeland Camp Resort
2803 East State Road 59
Milton, WI



Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Lodi, WI
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

All Stop Travel Plaza
1551 Sunset Drive
Lodi, WI 53555

 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - Mischicot, WI
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Holy Cross Church
423 South Main Street
Mishicot, WI
Friday, July 28, 2017 - Lebanon, WI
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Lebanon Fireman's Park
Annual Fireman's Picnic
N2025 Cty R
Lebanon, WI
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - Evansville, WI
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Cruise Night
Creekside Place
102 Maple Street
Evansville, WI
 https://www.creeksideplace.org/cruise-night.html

Food & beverages; Music; Door prizes



Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - West Allis, WI
3:00 PM to 6:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

WI State Fair
Budweiser Pavilion
640 South 84th Street
West Allis, WI



Sunday, August 13, 2017 - West Allis, WI
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

WI State Fair
Budweiser Pavilion
640 South 84th Street
West Allis, WI



Monday, August 14, 2017 - Randolph, WI
12:30 PM to 1:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Private
Nursing home
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - Private
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Private
Nursing home - Residents and their family only
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Wabeno, WI
8:00 PM to - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Potawatomi Carter Casino Hotel
618 State Highway 32
Wabeno, WI
(715) 473-6785 or toll-free (800) 487-9522
www.cartercasino.com



Saturday, August 26, 2017 - Private
5:00 PM to - Tony Rocker

Private
Wedding
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - Prairie du Sac, WI
1:15 PM to 3:45 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Wisconsin Cow Chip Throw & Festival
Marion Park
1st & Grand Avenue
Prairie du Sac, WI




Sunday, September 3, 2017 - Roscoe, IL
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Car Show for the Cure
16th Annual Lensing Autumn Classic Car & Bike Show
13825 Metric Drive
Roscoe, IL 61073

Presented by and located on the grounds of Historic Auto Attractions

General Admission:  $5.00 / Under 12 & Military w/ID free

100% of proceeds to benefit American Cancer Society - Relay for Life

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - Sun Prairie, WI
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Gus's Diner
630 North Westmount Drive
Sun Prairie, WI
(608) 318-0900



Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Milwaukee, WI
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Moose Lodge
5476 South 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI

For information, please contact the Lodge at (414) 281-4444 or Bob at (414) 336-2426

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - New Berlin, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

VFW Show
Hoeppner Horn Brothers VFW 5716
17980 West Beloit Road
New Berlin, WI
(262) 679-0800

Tickets:  $20.00 at the door

Special Guest Performance by ETA John Van Thiel

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Private
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Private
Friday, November 3, 2017 - Okauchee, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker

American Legion Post 399
N50 W34760 Wisconsin Avenue
Okauchee, WI

No Cover Charge

Food Available

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Private
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Private
Nursing home - Residents and family members only
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - Arena, WI
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Private Party
Anniversary



Friday, November 17, 2017 - Verona, WI
12:30 PM to 1:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Private
Nursing home
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Watertown, WI
7:15 PM to 10:15 PM - Tony Rocker

Leonardo's Italian Bistro
500 Bernard Street
Watertown, WI
(920) 261-0006



Sunday, December 31, 2017 - Milwaukee, WI
8:30 PM to - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Rockin' New Year with Elvis
Moose Lodge
5476 South 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI

More information to follow