Tony Rocker

Schedule

Friday, July 27, 2018 - Lebanon, WI
6:00 PM to 8:15 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Lebanon Fireman's Park
Annual Fireman's Picnic
N2025 Cty R
Lebanon, WI
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Private
9:30 PM to - Tony Rocker

PRIVATE
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - Lodi, WI
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Tony Rocker

All Stop Travel Plaza
1551 Sunset Drive
Lodi, WI 53555

 
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - Sun Prairie, WI
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM - Tony Rocker

Classic Car Show and National Night Out
Performance will be on Market Street by the Market Street Diner (110 Market Street)

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - West Allis, WI
11:00 AM to 2:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

WI State Fair
Budweiser Pavilion
640 South 84th Street
West Allis, WI



Thursday, August 9, 2018 - West Allis, WI
11:00 AM to 2:30 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

WI State Fair
Budweiser Pavilion
640 South 84th Street
West Allis, WI



Friday, August 17, 2018 - Oconomowoc, WI
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Oconomowoc Band Shell
324 West Wisconsin Avenue
Oconomowoc, WI

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Prairie du Sac, WI
12:45 PM to 3:15 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

Wisconsin Cow Chip Throw & Festival
Marion Park
1st & Grand Avenue
Prairie du Sac, WI




Thursday, September 6, 2018 - Evansville, WI
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM - Tony Rocker

Cruise Night
Creekside Place
102 Maple Street
Evansville, WI
 https://www.creeksideplace.org/cruise-night.html

Food & beverages; Music; Door prizes

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - New Berlin, WI
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Tony Rocker & The Comeback Special

VFW Show
Hoeppner Horn Brothers VFW 5716
17980 West Beloit Road
New Berlin, WI
(262) 679-0800

Tickets:  $20.00 at the door

More info to follow...